SPARC’s Board of Advisors is made up of a balanced mix of executives, entrepreneurs, investors, service providers and academics—each of them with years of experience in their respective industries.

To be considered for SPARC’s Board of Advisors, please contact Ashley Stuart at [email protected].



Board of Advisors

Mark Austin
Managing Director, Chandler Reed

Victor Cardona
Partner, Heslin Rothenberg Farley & Mesiti

Ted Eveleth
Chief Operating Officer, Ener-G-Rotors

David Flynn
Partner, Phillips Lytle

Allen Goodman
President, ECG Consulting Group

David Hessler
High Tech Rochester

Catherine Hill
Partner, CooperHill

Richard Honen
Phillips Lytle

Mary Howard
Principal, Design Technologies

Russ Howard
General Partner, High Peaks Venture Partners

John Lemery
Chairman, Lemery Grieisler

Steve Lobel
Vice President, Anchor Agency

John Lonczak
Director, Phi-d Product/Brand Development

J. Peter Lynch
President, Salem Financial

Robert Nichols
Senior Vice President, First Niagara Bank

Richard Raysman
Partner, Holland & Knight

Walt Robb
President, Vantage Management

Laura Schultz
Assistant Professor of Nanoeconomics, SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Colleges of Nanoscale Science and Engineering

Robert Schwartz
Managing Director, Schwartz Heslin Group

Donald Siegel
Dean, School of Business, University at Albany

Todd Tidgewell
Partner, Nixon Peabody

Peter Vandermeulen
Chief Executive Officer, 7AC Technologies

John Vero
Partner, Couch White